Monaco

monaco3

chic and casual to Monaco Private driver in the price Taxi!

For transfers from Nice airport to the Principality of Monaco, made the choice of a luxury car with elegant driver for the price of a taxi.

Book your transfer to take you from Nice airport to your hotel in Monaco.

The Principality of Monaco, a small city-state overlooking the crystal blue waters of the Mediterranean, is a place famous for its glamor and opulence. Prince’s Palace, former home of Princess Grace and current home of her son, Prince Albert II, is at the top of the cliff of the medieval city. Enjoy our limousines GREENDRIVER driver for a ride in the Monte Carlo neighborhood. Monte Carlo, the best known area is a neighborhood soaked in sun, money, and champagne, and houses the Grand Prix Formula One Monaco, the European Poker Tour, and the Monte Carlo Rally.

Palace of Monaco

VISIT / CASTLES PALACES & HOUSES

GREENDRIVER cars with driver are available to drive you to the Palace of Monaco.

Built as a fortress at the summit of the Rock in the 13th century, this palace is the private residence of the Grimaldi family (official residence of Prince Albert and Princess Charlene today). It is protected by the Guard of Prince, recognizable by their blue helmets and their long white socks; the changing of the guard takes place daily at 11:55. Visit Monaco day and night with our GREENDRIVER Tours.

If you want a quick overview of royal life, visit the apartments adorned with lavish furnishings from the 18th century with magnificent works of art from the 19th century, which are typically found in every aristocratic. Purchase tickets in advance online to reduce the waiting time.

Enjoy our luxury car rental service with driver Driver Green and discover Monaco by night, as you’ve never seen!

La Salle du Trône du Palais Princier . Sélection de photographie pour le site web palais.mc.
casino monaco2
casino monaco

We are at your service 7 days 7 and 24 hours on 24.

Casino

Do not forget to take a look inside the legendary casino all marble and gold of Monte Carlo. Our cars with GREENDRIVER drivers can take you there and you retrieve it after an evening rhinestones and sequins, rich in emotion.

The building, open to guests every morning, is the most magnificent example of European architecture of the Belle Epoque. It’s Prince Charles III who had the idea to build this casino. In 1866, three years after its inauguration, is christened “Monte Carlo” from “Mount Charles” in honor of the prince. It was created for playing or watching others play with their poker-face, after visits from 14 hours (from the moment comes in the strict prohibition under 18 years).

Slot machines, blackjack, English and European Roulette, 30/40 and entertain players in the main game room, the room Europe and other shows Ordinary. The Private Lounges, where the pros false James Bond tunes play, offer roulette, blackjack and European railway. The sneakers are strictly prohibited, and although this is not strictly required, a jacket and tie are recommended for gaming rooms for men when evening comes.

Price

Admission: 9 am to adult midi / child: 10 €,

Ordinary admission Salons / Private rooms: from 14h: 10 € / 20 €

Business hours

Visits 9 am to noon game from 14h to 2h or 4h or when the last game ends

Monaco Oceanographic Museum
MONUMENTS / NATURE & WILDLIFE
Book a car with GREENDRIVER chauffeur to drive you to the Oceanographic Museum for a cultural visit.
Stuck dramatically on a cliff since 1910, the famous Oceanographic Museum of Monaco, founded by Prince Albert I (1848-1922), is amazing. Its centerpiece is an aquarium with a 6m deep lagoon where sharks and marine predators are separated by a coral reef tropical fish. Upstairs, two rooms surrounded by huge colonnades trace the history of oceanography and marine biology (as well as the contribution of Prince Albert to advances in the field), all through photographs, old equipment many specimens and interactive exhibits.
In total, there are about 90 tanks in the aquarium containing 450 tropical and Mediterranean species, supported by 250,000L freshly pumped seawater every day. During school holidays, we give free light shows every hour in the Hall of the Whale (Skeleton House) and allows children to touch the fish in the touch pool (€ 5 for 45 minutes: tickets are sold at the entrance).
Also do not miss the panoramic view of Monaco and the Mediterranean and the roof terrace where you can take a break and enjoy a coffee.
Price
Adult: 14 € / Child: 7 €
Business hours
9:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. in July-August, 10h-19h April, May, June and September, and 18 hours from October to March

musée ocenao monaco
musé océa monaco2

Top things to do in Monaco

Book a car with driver or GREENDRIVER Stroll limousine with our partner www.vip-luX.com or helicopter with monacair.com.

For your transfer from Nice Airport, Green Driver offers different categories of cars and shuttles. The Shuttle minibus driver with cheap, connecting the hotels Monaco to Nice Airport, the luxury vehicle (type Mercedes) with driver.

Monaco

monaco3

Besoin d’un Taxi Monaco ? Trouver un taxi aeroport nice Monaco

Ambiance chic et décontracté à destination de Monaco en Chauffeur Privé au prix Taxi!

Pour vos transferts depuis l’aéroport de Nice à destination de la Principauté de Monaco, faites le choix d’une voiture de prestige avec un élégant chauffeur pour le prix d’un taxi.

Réservez maintenant votre transfert pour vous conduire de l’aéroport de Nice jusqu’à votre hôtel à Monaco.

La Principauté de Monaco, petite Cité-Etat surplombant les eaux bleues cristallines de la Méditerranée, est un lieu célèbre pour son glamour et son opulence. Le Palais Princier, ancienne maison de la Princesse Grace et maison actuelle de son fils, le Prince Albert II, est au sommet de la falaise de la cité médiévale. Profitez de nos limousines avec chauffeur GREENDRIVER pour vous balader dans le quartier de Monte Carlo. Monte Carlo, le quartier le plus connu, est un quartier imbibé de soleil, d’argent, et de champagne, et abrite notamment le Grand Prix de Formule Un de Monaco, l’European Poker Tour, et le Rallye Monte-Carlo.

Palais de Monaco 

CURIOSITÉS / CHATEAUX , PALACES & DEMEURES

Les voitures avec chauffeur GREENDRIVER sont à votre disposition pour vous conduire au Palais de Monaco.

Construit comme une forteresse au somment du Rocher au 13ème siècle, ce palais est la résidence privée de la famille Grimaldi (résidence officielle du Prince Albert et la Princesse Charlène aujourd’hui). Il est protégé par les Carabiniers du Prince, reconnaissables à leurs casques bleus et à leurs longues chaussettes blanches ; le changement de la garde a lieu tous les jours à 11h55. Visitez Monaco de jour comme de nuit grâce à nos Tours GREENDRIVER.

Si vous désirez un bref aperçu de la vie royale, visitez les appartements parés d’un mobilier somptueux du 18ème siècle de magnifiques œuvres d’art du 19ème siècle, que l’on retrouve typiquement dans toute demeure aristocratique. Achetez vos billets à l’avance en ligne pour réduire le temps d’attente.

Profitez de notre service de location de voiture de prestige avec chauffeur Green Driver et découvrez Monaco by night, comme vous l’avez jamais vu!

La Salle du Trône du Palais Princier . Sélection de photographie pour le site web palais.mc.
casino monaco2
casino monaco

Nous sommes à votre Service 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24.

Casino

N’oubliez pas de jeter un coup d’œil à l’intérieur du légendaire casino tout en marbre et or de Monte Carlo. Nos voitures avec chauffeurs GREENDRIVER peuvent vous y conduire et vous y récupérer après une soirée strass et paillettes, riche en émotion.

Le bâtiment, ouvert aux visiteurs tous les matins, est l’exemple le plus somptueux l’architecture européenne de la Belle Epoque. C’est le Prince Charles III qui a eu l’idée de construire ce casino. En 1866, trois ans après son inauguration, on le baptisa « Monte Carlo » à partir de « Mont Charles » en l’honneur du prince. Il a été créé pour jouer ou regarder les autres jouer avec leur poker-face, après les visites à partir de 14 heures (à partir de ce moment entre en jeu l’interdiction stricte aux moins de 18 ans).

Les machines à sous, blackjack, roulette anglaise et européenne, et 30/40 divertissent les joueurs dans la salle de jeu principale, la Salle l’Europe, et d’autres salons Ordinaires. Les Salons Privés, où les pros aux faux airs de James Bond jouent, offrent la roulette, le blackjack et le chemin de fer européen.  Les baskets sont strictement interdites, et, bien que ce ne soit pas strictement obligatoire, une veste et une cravate sont recommandées dans les salles de jeux pour les hommes quand vient le soir.

Prix

Admission : de 9 h à midi adulte / enfant : 10€,

Admission dans Salons Ordinaires / Salons Privées : à partir de 14h : 10 € / 20€

Heures d’ouverture

Visites 9 h à midi, jeu de 14h à 2h ou 4h ou lorsque le dernier jeu se termine

 

Musée Océanographique de Monaco

MONUMENTS / NATURE & FAUNE

Réservez une voiture avec chauffeur GREENDRIVER afin de vous conduire au Musée Océanographique pour une visite culturelle.

Collé de façon spectaculaire au bord d’une falaise depuis 1910, le célèbre Musée Océanographique de Monaco, fondé par le Prince Albert Ier (1848-1922), est étonnant. Sa pièce maîtresse est son aquarium avec un lagon de 6m de profondeur où les requins et les prédateurs marins sont séparés par un récif de corail des poissons tropicaux. A l’étage, deux pièces entourées d’immenses colonnades retracent l’histoire de l’océanographie et de la biologie marine (ainsi que la contribution de Prince Albert aux avancées en la matière), le tout à travers des photographies, des équipements anciens, de nombreux spécimens et des expositions interactives.

Au total, il y a environ 90 réservoirs dans l’aquarium contenant 450 espèces tropicales et méditerranéennes, soutenus par 250,000L d’eau de mer fraîchement pompée chaque jour. Durant les vacances scolaires, on donne des spectacles de lumière gratuits toutes les heures dans la Salle de la Baleine (Chambre du Squelette) et on permet aux enfants de toucher les poissons dans le bassin tactile (5 € pour 45 minutes : les billets sont vendus à l’entrée).

Ne manquez pas également la vue panoramique sur Monaco et la Méditerranée et la terrasse sur le toit où l’on peut faire une pause en savourant un café.

Prix

Adulte : 14€ / enfant : 7€

Heures d’ouverture

09h30 à 20 heures en Juillet-Août, 10h-19h en avril, mai, juin et septembre, et 18 heures d’Octobre à Mars

musée ocenao monaco
musé océa monaco2

Meilleurs choses à faire à Monaco

Réservez une voiture avec chauffeur GREENDRIVER ou bien Baladez-vous en limousine avec notre partenaire www.vip-luX.com ou en Hélicoptère avec monacair.com.

Pour votre transfert Aeroport de Nice , Green Driver vous propose différentes catégories de voitures et navettes. Du Shuttle en minibus avec chauffeur pas cher, reliant les hôtels de Monaco vers l’aéroport de Nice, au véhicule de prestige (type Mercedes) avec chauffeur.