Antibes and Juan les pins

Antibes et Juan les pins4
Antibes et Juan les pins1

Directions Antibes – Juan les Pins from Nice Airport?

Cheaper than a taxi, book your chauffeur Green Driver hybrid vehicle for transfer from Nice airport to your hotel in Antibes.

With its harbor full of boats, the ramparts of the 16th century and cobblestone streets adorned with flowers, Antibes is the Mediterranean city par excellence. Picasso, Max Ernst and Nicolas de Staël were captivated by Antibes, like Graham Greene (1904-1991), who settled there with his mistress, Yvonne Cloetta, from 1966 until the year before his death .

The city of Antibes embraces the Cap d’Antibes, a verdant coastline dotted with luxurious villas and modern seaside resort of Juan les Pins. The latter is known for its 2 km long sandy beaches and nightlife, inherited from the 1920s, a time when the Americans broadcast their music Jazz. GREENDRIVER can lead you in the various nightclubs of Juan les Pins and bring you back to the time indicated when booking.

Antibes old

A driver GREENDRIVER guide can help you discover the Old Antibes, Cap d’Antibes and discover the French Riviera secrets during a half day or a full day. Old Antibes is a quaint mix of shops and restaurants located on the old squares and alleys within the city walls. The Antibes Cathedral, built on the site of an ancient Greek temple, has an ocher-colored neoclassical facade; its high romantic 12th century bell tower. The Provençal market is a key event in the morning, its breathtaking view of the Nice seafront (you can see the airport runway) and the stunning snow-capped Alpine peaks.

viel antibes
villa

Villa Eilenroc

This beautiful villa on Cap d’Antibes, designed in 1867 for a Dutchman who renamed it from a mixture of the name of his wife, Cornelia, with the name of the villa. It has seen better days – his poorly furnished interior lacks glamor. But a walk around the 11-hectare park with a Rosary, olive and herb garden is reminiscent of its heyday of the Belle Epoque. She drives a little lower to a creek pebbles which is a real gem, ideal for a swim or a siesta in the sun. GREENDRIVER can lead you to this exceptional place at any time of the day. now program your moves GREENDRIVER.

We are at your service 7 days 7 and 24 hours on 24.

Picasso Museum :

GreenDrive can lead you to the Picasso Museum. Picasso himself said, “If you want to see the Picassos of Antibes, you need to see in Antibes.” The Grimaldi Castle, built in the fourteenth century was Picasso’s studio from July to December 1946 and now houses an excellent collection of his works and fascinating pictures of him. One can discover a variety of works – lithographs, paintings, drawings and ceramics – which de show how Picasso was a versatile and curious artist. The museum also has a room dedicated to Nicolas de Stael, another painter who fell in love with Antibes developed to settle there.

musée picaso

Before leaving Antibes, offer you a private visit, Eze, Antibes, Saint Paul de Vence, Cannes or Monaco by Night. Several tours are available in several languages. Book online!

Green Driver offers different categories of cars with drivers and shuttles. The Shuttle minibus driver with cheap, connecting the hotels Antibes to Nice airport, the luxury vehicle (type Mercedes) with driver.

Antibes et Juan les pins


Antibes et Juan les pins4
Antibes et Juan les pins1

Comment se rendre Antibes – Juan les pins à partir de l’aéroport de Nice ? 

Moins cher qu’un taxi, Réservez votre chauffeur en véhicule hybride Green Driver pour un transfert de l’aéroport de Nice jusqu’à votre hôtel à Antibes.

Alternatif au Taxi Antibes, Navette Aeroport Nice Antibes à prix discount | Dès votre 1ère réservation en ligne vous recevrez une remise par Coupon promo GREENDRIVER !

Vous partez ou arrivez sur Nice et recherchez un transfert d’aeroport Nice ? Evitez l’attente d’un bus, d’un taxis, notre chauffeur vous accueil dans le hall et vous décharge de vos bagages.

Tarif Aéroport de Nice Antibes 9,30€ en navette partagée
Tarif Aéroport de Nice Antibes 60€ en navette privée
Bagages et sourire inclus
Economisez 20% sur vos trajets. Prix fixe et pas cher · Meilleur prix garanti  · 24/7

Moins cher qu’un taxi et plus écologique, Réserver votre chauffeur VTC avec Green Driver!

Pratique et facile calculer & reserver en ligne votre transfert Aéroport de Nice en navette/shuttle et Berline/Minibus en fonction de votre nombre.

Avec son port empli de bateau, ses remparts du 16ème siècle et ses ruelles pavées ornées de fleurs, Antibes est la ville méditerranéenne par excellence. Picasso, Max Ernst et Nicolas de Staël ont été captivés par Antibes, tout comme Graham Greene (1904-1991), qui s’y est installé avec sa maîtresse, Yvonne Cloetta, à partir de 1966 jusqu’à l’année précédant sa mort.

Vieil Antibes

Un chauffeur guide GREENDRIVER peut vous faire découvrir le Vieil Antibes, le cap d’Antibes et découvrir les secrets de la côte d’azur durant une demi-journée ou une journée entière. Le Vieil Antibes est un mélange pittoresque de boutiques et de restaurants implantés sur les anciennes places et les ruelles à l’intérieur des remparts. La Cathédrale d’Antibes, construite sur le site d’un ancien temple grec, a une façade néoclassique de couleur ocre ; son haut clocher romantique date du 12ème siècle. Le Marché Provençal est un rendez-vous incontournable du matin, sa vue imprenable sur le bord de mer de Nice (on peut apercevoir la piste d’aéroport) et sur les superbes sommets alpins enneigés.

viel antibes
villa

Villa Eilenroc

Cette belle villa du Cap d’Antibes, conçue en 1867 pour un Hollandais qui l’a rebaptisée à partir d’un mélange du nom de sa femme, Cornélie, avec le nom de la villa. Celle-ci a connu des jours meilleurs – son intérieur pauvrement meublée manque de glamour. Mais une promenade autour de son parc de 11 hectares avec un rosaire, oliveraie et jardin aromatique est évocateur de son apogée de la Belle Epoque. Elle conduit un peu plus bas à une crique de galets qui est un véritable bijou, idéale pour une baignade ou une sieste au soleil. GREENDRIVER peut vous conduire jusqu’à ce lieu d’exception à tout moment de la journée. Programmer maintenant vos déplacements avec GREENDRIVER.

 

Nous sommes à votre Service 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24.

Musée Picasso

 GREENDRIVER peut vous conduire au musée Picasso. Picasso lui-même a dit : «Si vous voulez voir les Picasso d’Antibes, vous devez les voir à Antibes ». Le Château Grimaldi, édifié au XIVème siècle, fut l’atelier de Picasso de Juillet à Décembre 1946, et abrite aujourd’hui une excellente collection de ses œuvres et de fascinantes photos de lui. On peut y découvrir une variété d’œuvres – lithographies, peintures, dessins et céramiques – qui dé montrent à quel point Picasso était un artiste polyvalent et curieux. Le musée possède également une salle dédiée à Nicolas de Staël, un autre peintre qui s’est éprit d’Antibes au point de s’y installer.

musée picaso

Avant de quitter Antibes, offrez vous une visite privé de , Eze, Antibes, Saint Paul de Vence, Cannes ou Monaco by Night. Plusieurs tours sont disponibles en plusieurs langues. Réservez en ligne!

Green Driver vous propose différentes catégories de voitures avec chauffeur et navettes. Du Shuttle en minibus avec chauffeur pas cher, reliant les hôtels de Antibes vers l’aéroport de Nice, au véhicule de prestige (type Mercedes) avec chauffeur.


reserver
paypal