Zermatt

Zermatt6

How to get to Zermatt, chauffeured car, cheaper than a taxi?
For your airport transfers from Geneva, Chambery or Grenoble, to Zermatt, make the choice of a luxury car with elegant driver for the price of a taxi with GREENDRIVER.

Green Driver offers transfers comfortably and safely directly to your accommodation in the resort. You have the choice of vehicle: minibus, bus, car or hybrid luxury sedan.

Zermatt ski resort beats all records: the highest ski resort in Europe, guaranteed snow, two countries, 365 days a year.
Ski 360 km of pistes in Switzerland next to our Italian neighbors. The lifts go to the highest peaks. You can climb up to Klein Matterhorn at 3,883 m, where you can admire the four thousand meters in the Alps. The trails are groomed carefully for each skill level. And do not forget to make a gourmet break in the famous and cozy restaurants located right next to the slopes.

A040GF Zermatt, Valais, Switzerland
Zermatt5

Zermatt is a paradise for snow lovers. There are pistes for beginners, experts and everyone else. Here in the highest ski area in Europe, snow is guaranteed 365 days a year. For relaxation: a stroll along the winter hiking paths and snowshoe trails with views of the snowy Matterhorn.

To enjoy the lowest rate, we advise you to book in advance your driver at Green Driver.

To restart the peace of mind Please book your return transfer at Green Driver before the end of your stay. Your driver will unload your luggage and escort you to the registration of the airport on request.

We are at your service 7 days 7 and 24 hours on 24.

Zermatt

Zermatt6

Comment se rendre à Zermatt, voiture avec chauffeur, moins cher qu’un taxi ?
Pour vos transferts depuis l’aéroport de Genève, Chambéry ou Grenoble, à destination de Zermatt, faites le choix d’une voiture de prestige avec un élégant chauffeur pour le prix d’un taxi avec Green Driver.

Green Driver vous propose des transferts en tout confort et en toute sécurité directement jusqu’à votre hébergement au sein de la station. Vous avez le choix du véhicule : minibus, navette, voiture hybride ou berline de luxe.

La station de ski de Zermatt bat tous les records : c’est la plus haute station de ski en Europe , neige garantie , deux pays , 365 jours par an .
Skiez sur 360 km de pistes en Suisse juste à côté de nos voisins italiens . Les remontées mécaniques vont jusqu’aux plus hauts sommets. Vous pouvez monter jusqu’à Klein Matterhorn à 3883 m , où vous pourrez admirer les quatre mille mètres d’Alpes. Les pistes sont damées soigneusement pour chaque niveau de compétence. Et n’oubliez pas de faire des pauses gourmandes dans les célèbres et confortables restaurants situés juste à côté des pistes .

A040GF Zermatt, Valais, Switzerland
Zermatt5

Zermatt est un paradis pour les amoureux de la neige . Il y a des pistes pour les débutants, les experts et tous les autres. Ici, dans le domaine skiable le plus haut d’Europe , la neige est garantie 365 jours par an . Pour la détente: promenez-vous le long des chemins de randonnée d’hiver et des sentiers de raquettes avec vue sur le Cervin enneigé.

Pour profiter du tarif le plus bas, nous vous conseillons de réserver à l’avance votre chauffeur chez Green Driver.

Pour repartir l’esprit tranquille, Pensez à réserver votre transfert retour chez Green Driver avant la fin de votre séjour. Votre chauffeur vous déchargera de vos bagages et vous accompagnement jusqu’à l’enregistrement  de l’aéroport et sur simple demande.

Nous sommes à votre Service 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24.