Méribel- Mottaret

Méribel- Mottaret

Getting to Méribel Mottaret?
Green Driver can drive you to the Méribel Mottaret resort from the airport of Geneva, Grenoble and Chambery for the same price as a taxi. Remember to book in advance to take advantage of the lowest rates. The Méribel Mottaret resort, in the heart of the Three Valleys, certainly has the best conditions to enjoy the largest ski area in the world. Méribel -Mottaret is a charming hamlet on the slopes, composed of modern residences. It is ideal for family holidays. Its terrain park is a reference for freestylers from all over Europe, both experts and novices. More: Méribel Mottaret snow is guaranteed throughout the winter season!

Located at the top of the Méribel Valley, the heart of the largest ski area in the world, Méribel-Mottaret has direct access to 600km of pistes of the Three Valleys (Courchevel, Les Menuires, Val Thorens) and 150km of slopes Méribel.

Created in 1972, the Meribel-Mottaret resort consists mainly of rental units on the edge of the tracks. The vast majority of housing offers direct access to the slopes. Its compact size that you can carry wherever you go inside the station on foot. Alternatively, enjoy a chauffeured car Green Driver for all your visits to restaurants, a nightclub, spa … We have a wide range of vehicles (hybrids, minivans, Mercedes) to meet all your requirements .

Cars with Green Driver driver can drive you directly to your hotel or chalet in the resort. The wooden chalets in Meribel-Mottaret has a beautiful architecture that blends harmoniously into the landscape. The majestic Mont Vallon rises to 3000m above the station, it is surrounded by a pine forest and natural reserve Tueda, part of the Vanoise National Park, with its lake, pine forests, its tracks cross-country and hiking trails.

Méribel- Mottaret2
Châtelet
Méribel- Mottaret2

We are at your service 7 days 7 and 24 hours on 24.

Méribel-Mottaret resort is divided into two distinct areas:

The Laitelet:

Is the larger of the two areas. The Laitelet is located on the west side of the station and the center extends from 1700m to 1800m Hamlet. A cable car offers free access to all the Laitelet and residences 8:45 to 19:30.

Down the Laitelet area is the Hotel 4 * ALPENRUITOR, the Résidence MAEVA BLUEBERRY, the Residence Plein Soleil, Hotel LE MOTTARET 3 *. At the top of the area you will find the Hotel 3 * THE AROLLES and ODALYS Residence.

Le Chatelet:

Located on the east side of Méribel -Mottaret and facing west, Le Châtelet enjoys maximum sunlight throughout the day. Down the Chatelet area, there are several residences with Pierre et Vacances TRAILS TUEDA THE PASTURES OF MOTTARET and the Le Mont Vallon 4 *.

At the top of the Châtelet, you will find the Pierre et Vacances Premium Les Crets and many others.

The lower and upper areas of Le Chatelet are connected by an outdoor elevator.

In both zones, several residences offer private apartment rentals, which are managed by real estate agencies and GSI Immobilier AGENCY Saulire.

In Méribel-Mottaret you will find a tourist office, a cinema, a nightclub, bars, restaurants, small supermarkets and many shops of clothes and sports equipment.

ski school meeting points are all located in the lowest part of the station between Le Châtelet and Le Laitelet. There is also a club for children between 3 and 5 years: the club of “Piou- Piou”.

The resort offers multiple activities: Alpine skiing, snow park, cross country skiing, snowshoeing, paragliding, sleigh rides, snow bikes, hiking. There are also 2 spas.

Méribel- Mottaret4

Geen driver can take you easily from shopping and services center of Méribel for the price of a taxi. The Olympic Park is located in the center of Meribel with a pool, an ice rink, a spa, a gym, a climbing wall, bowling alley and a nightclub.
Do not forget to book your return transfer to calmly enjoy your stay by being certain that a driver will pick you up at your hotel or chalet destination Airport!

Méribel- Mottaret

Méribel- Mottaret

Comment se rendre à Méribel- Mottaret?

Green Driver peut vous conduire à la station de Méribel- Mottaret depuis l’aéroport de Genève, de Grenoble ou de Chambéry pour le même prix qu’un taxi. Pensez à réserver à l’avance pour profiter des tarifs les plus bas. La station de Méribel- Mottaret , située au cœur des Trois Vallées , dispose certainement des meilleures conditions pour profiter pleinement du plus grand domaine skiable du monde. Méribel -Mottaret est un charmant hameau situé au pied des pistes, composé de résidences modernes. C’est le lieu idéal pour des vacances en famille. Son parc à neige est une référence pour les freestyleurs de toute l’Europe , à la fois experts et novices. Plus: la neige à Méribel- Mottaret est garantie pendant toute la saison d’hiver !

Située au sommet de la Vallée de Méribel, au cœur du plus grand domaine skiable du monde, Méribel-Mottaret dispose d’un accès direct aux 600km de pistes des Trois Vallées (Courchevel, Les Ménuires, Val Thorens) et aux 150km de pistes de Méribel.

Créée en 1972, la station de Méribel-Mottaret est principalement constituée de logements locatifs situés sur le bord des pistes. La grande majorité des logements offre un accès direct au pied des pistes. Sa taille compacte fait que vous pouvez effectuer tous vos déplacements à l’intérieur de la station à pied. Sinon, profitez d’une voiture avec chauffeur Green Driver pour toutes vos sorties au restaurant, en boîte de nuit, spa… Nous disposons d’une large gamme de véhicules (hybrides, minivans, mercedes) afin de répondre à toutes vos exigences.

Les voitures avec chauffeur Green Driver peuvent vous conduire directement à votre hôtel ou chalet dans la station. Les chalets en bois de Méribel-Mottaret ont une superbe architecture qui se fond harmonieusement au paysage. Le majestueux Mont Vallon culmine à 3000m au-dessus de la station, il est entouré d’une forêt de sapins et de la réserve naturelle de Tueda, partie du Parc National de la Vanoise, avec son lac, sa forêt de pins, ses pistes de cross-country et ses sentiers de randonnée.

Méribel- Mottaret2
Châtelet
Méribel- Mottaret2

Nous sommes à votre Service 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24.

La station de Méribel-Mottaret est divisée en deux zones distinctes :

Le Laitelet :

C’est la plus grande des deux zones . Le Laitelet est situé sur le côté Ouest de la station et se prolonge depuis le centre à 1700m jusqu’au Hameau à 1800m . Un téléphérique offre un accès gratuit à tous Le Laitelet et ses résidences de 8h45 à 19h30.

En bas de la zone du Laitelet se trouve l’Hôtel ALPENRUITOR 4 * , la Résidence MAEVA LES BLEUETS , la Résidence Plein-Soleil , l’Hôtel LE MOTTARET 3 * . Au sommet de la zone, vous trouverez l’Hôtel LES AROLLES 3 * et la Résidence ODALYS .

Le Chatelet :

Situé sur le côté Est de Méribel -Mottaret et face à l’Ouest , Le Châtelet bénéficie d’ un ensoleillement maximum tout au long de la journée. En bas de la zone du Chatelet, il y a plusieurs résidences dont Pierre et Vacances LES SENTIERS DE TUEDA , LES ALPAGES DU MOTTARET et l’Hôtel Le MONT VALLON 4 * .

Au sommet du Châtelet , vous trouverez la résidence Pierre et Vacances Premium Les Crêts et plusieurs autres .

Les zones inférieures et supérieures de Le Chatelet sont reliées par un ascenseur extérieur.

Dans les deux zones, plusieurs résidences proposent des locations d’appartements privés, qui sont gérés par les agences immobilières GSI Immobilier et AGENCE Saulire .

Dans Méribel-Mottaret , vous trouverez un office du Tourisme , un cinéma, une boîte de nuit , des bars, des restaurants , des petits supermarchés et de nombreux magasins de vêtements et d’équipements sportifs.

Les points de rencontre de l’école de ski sont tous situés dans la partie la plus basse de la station entre Le Châtelet et Le Laitelet . Il y a aussi un club pour les enfants entre 3 et 5 ans : le club des « Piou- Piou » .

La station propose de multiples activités : Ski alpin , parc à neige , ski de fond , raquettes , parapente , promenades en traîneau , motos neige , randonnées . Il y a aussi 2 spas.

Méribel- Mottaret4

Geen Driver peut vous conduire aisément jusqu’aux commerces et services du centre-ville de Méribel pour le prix d’un taxi. Le Parc Olympique est situé dans le centre de Méribel avec une piscine , une patinoire , un spa , une salle de gym , un mur d’escalade , un bowling et une boîte de nuit.

N’oubliez pas de réserver votre transfert retour afin de profiter sereinement de votre séjour en étant certain qu’un chauffeur viendra vous récupérer  à votre Hotel ou chalet destination Aeroport !