Les Menuires

menuires2

Directions to Les Menuires?

For your airport transfers from Geneva, Chambery or Grenoble to Les Menuires, make the choice of a luxury car with elegant driver for the price of a taxi driver with Green.

“At an altitude of 1850 m, Les Menuires is a paradise for skiers and those looking for excitement.”

A PARADISE FOR SKIERS
At an altitude of 1850 m, Les Menuires is a paradise for skiers and those looking for excitement. Experience unforgettable descents on slopes for all levels and areas specially designed for children and beginners. The ski area Les Menuires / Saint Martin offers great freedom to skiers.

menuires
menuires3

We are at your service 7 days 7 and 24 hours on 24.

A PARADISE FOR YOUNG
This station suitable for family holidays is a paradise for young people: activities, children’s clubs, ski lessons and golf everything has been designed to offer a special reception dedicated to families. Les Menuires also offers many activities other than skiing. It indeed offers a multitude of sports and wellness center. This friendly resort at the foot of the slopes, unveiled in recent years a new architectural landscape, more authentic, with chalets of stone and wood. Cars with Green Driver driver can drop you directly to your accommodation in the resort from the airport. The studio 4 persons to the 4-star, through tourist homes or chalet, the resort offers a range of accommodation to suit all budgets.
Similarly, with Green Driver, choose from a wide range of vehicles. We offer both ecological hybrid cars the most prestigious cars (mercedes type) and minibuses for larger families or groups of friends.

Les Menuires and Saint Martin de Belleville, the top of the slopes at an altitude of 2850 m, benefit from an exceptional natural snow. This is reinforced by more than 411 snow cannons covering 50% of the slopes.
Two summits (at 2700 m and 2850 m) benefit from artificial snow, from the top of the slopes into the center of the resort (twice 1000 m altitude).

With this advanced technology, artificial snow production begins in November and continues throughout the winter.

To enjoy the lowest rate, we advise you to book in advance at Green Driver. Also consider booking a return transfer at Green Driver before the end of your stay for peace of mind knowing that a driver will take you to the airport in time for your flight.

menuires8

Les Menuires

menuires2

Comment se rendre au Menuires ?

Pour vos transferts depuis l’aéroport de Genève, Chambéry ou Grenoble, à destination de la station des Menuires, faites le choix d’une voiture de prestige avec un élégant chauffeur pour le prix d’un taxi avec Green Driver.

« A une altitude de 1850 m , la station des Menuires est un paradis pour les skieurs et ceux qui recherchent l’excitation » .

UN PARADIS POUR LES SKIEURS
A une altitude de 1850 m , la station des Menuires est un véritable paradis pour les skieurs et ceux qui recherchent l’excitation . Vivez des descentes inoubliables sur des pistes adaptées à tous les niveaux et des zones spécialement conçues pour les enfants et les débutants. Le domaine skiable Les Menuires / Saint Martin offre une très grande liberté aux skieurs.

menuires
menuires3

Nous sommes à votre Service 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24.

UN PARADIS POUR LES JEUNES
Cette station propice aux vacances en famille est un paradis pour les jeunes : activités , clubs enfants , cours de ski et de golf : tout a été conçu pour offrir un accueil spécial dédié aux familles . Les Menuires propose également de nombreuses activités autres que le ski . Elle  propose en effet une multitude de sports et un centre de bien-être  . Cette accueillante station, au pied des pistes, a dévoilé au cours des dernières années un nouveau paysage architectural , plus authentique , avec des chalets en pierre et en bois. Les voitures avec chauffeur Green Driver peuvent vous déposer directement jusqu’à votre hébergement dans la station depuis l’aéroport. Du studio 4 personnes à l’hôtel 4 étoiles , en passant par des résidences de tourisme ou des chalet , la station offre toute une gamme d’hébergements adaptés à tous les budgets .
De même, avec Green Driver, choisissez parmi une importante gamme de véhicules. Nous proposons aussi bien des voitures hybrides écologiques que des voitures plus prestigieuses (type mercedes) ainsi que des minibus pour les familles nombreuses ou les groupes d’amis.

Les Menuires et Saint Martin de Belleville , dont le sommet des pistes se trouve à une altitude de 2850 m , bénéficient d’un enneigement naturel exceptionnel . Ceci est renforcé par plus de 411 canons à neige couvrant 50% des pistes .
Deux sommets ( à 2700 m et à 2850 m ) bénéficient de neige artificielle , à partir du haut des pistes jusque dans le centre de la station ( deux fois 1000 m de dénivelé ) .

Grâce à cette avancée technologique , la production de neige artificielle commence en Novembre et continue tout au long de l’hiver .

Pour profiter du tarif le plus bas, nous vous conseillons de réserver à l’avance chez Green Driver. Pensez également à réserver un transfert retour chez Green Driver avant la fin de votre séjour pour avoir l’esprit tranquille en sachant qu’un chauffeur vous emmènera à l’aéroport à temps pour votre vol.

menuires8