Chamonix

chamonix4

How to get to Chamonix

For your airport transfers from Geneva, Chambery or Grenoble to Chamonix, made the choice of a luxury car with elegant driver for the price of a taxi driver with Green.

Welcome to Chamonix!
Chamonix offers a multitude of slopes for all levels, each ski area having its own qualities. There are a lot of long slopes among the trees, trails for beginners as well as areas suitable for freeride and off piste. In addition, an infinite number of possibilities for Snowriders and mountain lovers.

Each domain zone is worth seeing. There are four locations that are part of the same set, four major destinations and a charming little railway line. Green Driver can drive you to each location from the airport.

Book now your car with driver Green driver to take advantage of great rates and do not forget to book your return to calmly enjoy your stay being sure that we come pick you in time for your flight.

chamonix2
chamonix3

We are at your service 7 days 7 and 24 hours on 24.

The legendary Chamonix

Cham ‘is a popular destination in the world. In the streets of this city of high mountain, you will hear languages from all corners of the globe. But the people who come to this ‘summit meeting’ share the same way of thinking, the same love for mountaineering, its customs and values.
Book a car with Green Driver driver to move around the city center and shopping.
Green driver has a wide range of vehicles with driver. Choose a prestigious car for your night out or enjoy the silence of a hybrid car to admire the scenery in peace … 4,810 meters of rock, snow and ice; and think about everything you could do.

The family village of Les Houches

How to pass on to your children the magic of Mont Blanc? Putting them at the forefront of a spectacular view of Mont Blanc.
Offering fantastic views of the Needles rising above the Chamonix Valley, Les Houches, a hamlet of amat amid the dense forests of the Alps, is the “sentinel of Mont Blanc.” This is the perfect place to introduce your children to the joys of the mountain.

Servoz authentic

Servoz has long been part of the heritage of mountain climbing in France. All mountaineering enthusiasts remember Servoz. “Guardian” of the valley, this town steeped in authenticity lives serenely at the foot of the magnificent Fiz, keeping an eye on its big brother the Mont Blanc, Servoz which offers a majestic view.

chamonix

Vallorcine natural

Last village in the Chamonix Valley, Vallorcine is a haven of peace. Hidden behind the Col des Montets, and nestled at the foot of Aiguille Rouge, “The Bear Valley” has kept its authenticity while developing its tourism activities smoothly. A dozen hamlets strung along its slopes to the Swiss border. Here, the mountain keeps awake your curiosity and your appetite for action: In winter, skiing in all its forms, sledding, dog sledding rides, snowshoeing, cross country skiing etc.

To take advantage of the lowest prices, Book now your car with driver Green driver to take you to your chalet or your hotel to the Geneva Airport.

chamonix5

Chamonix

chamonix4

Comment se rendre a Chamonix

Pour vos transferts depuis l’aéroport de Genève, Chambéry ou Grenoble, à destination de Chamonix, faites le choix d’une voiture de prestige avec un élégant chauffeur pour le prix d’un taxi avec Green Driver.

Bienvenue à Chamonix !
Chamonix offre une multitude de pistes pour tous les niveaux , chaque domaine skiable ayant ses propres qualités . On y trouve énormément de longues pentes au milieu des arbres , des pistes pour débutants, ainsi que des zones propices au freeride et hors-piste. En outre, un nombre infini de possibilités pour les snowriders et amoureux de la montagne.

Chaque zone du domaine vaut le détour. Il y a quatre endroits différents qui font partie du même ensemble, quatre destinations incontournables et une charmante petite ligne de chemin de fer . Green Driver peut vous conduire vers chacun de ces endroits depuis l’aéroport.

Réservez dès maintenant votre véhicule avec chauffeur Green Driver afin de bénéficier de tarifs très avantageux et n’oubliez pas de réserver votre retour afin de profiter sereinement de votre séjour en étant sûr que l’on vienne vous récupérer à temps pour votre vol.

chamonix2
chamonix3

Nous sommes à votre Service 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24.

Le légendaire Chamonix

Cham ‘ est une destination populaire dans le monde entier . Dans les rues de cette ville de haute montagne , vous entendrez des langues de tous les coins du globe . Mais les gens qui viennent à cette « réunion au sommet » partagent la même façon de penser , le même amour pour l’alpinisme , ses coutumes et ses valeurs .
Réservez une voiture avec chauffeur Green Driver pour vous déplacer dans le centre-ville et faire du shopping.
Green driver dispose d’une large gamme de véhicules avec chauffeur. Choisissez une voiture prestigieuse pour vos sorties nocturnes ou bien profitez du silence d’une voiture hybride pour admirer en toute tranquillité le paysage … 4.810 mètres de roche , de neige et de glace ; et pensez à tout ce que vous allez pouvoir faire.

Le village familial des Houches

Comment transmettre à vos enfants la magie du Mont-Blanc ? En les mettant au premier rang d’une vue spectaculaire sur le Mont-Blanc.
Disposant d’une fantastique vue sur les Aiguilles s’élevant au-dessus de la vallée de Chamonix , Les Houches , un amat de hameaux au milieu des forêts denses des alpes , est la « sentinelle du Mont-Blanc ». C’est le lieu idéal pour initier vos enfants aux joies de la montagne.

Servoz l’authentique

Servoz a longtemps fait partie du patrimoine de l’alpinisme en France. Tous les amateurs d’alpinisme se souviennent de Servoz. “Gardien” de la vallée, ce village pétri d’authenticité vit sereinement au pied de la magnifique chaîne des Fiz, en gardant un oeil sur son grand frère le mont Blanc, sur lequel Servoz offre une vue majestueuse.

chamonix

Vallorcine la naturelle

Dernier village de la vallée de Chamonix, Vallorcine est un véritable havre de paix. Cachée derrière le col des Montets, et blottie aux pieds des Aiguilles Rouges, “La Vallée des Ours” a su garder son authenticité tout en développant en douceur ses activités touristiques. Une dizaine de hameaux s’égrènent le long de ses pentes jusqu’à la frontière suisse. Ici, la montagne maintient en éveil votre curiosité et vos appétits d’action : En hiver, ski sous toutes ses formes, luge, balades en chiens de traîneaux, raquettes, ski de randonnée etc.

Pour profitez du prix les plus bas, Réservez dès maintenant votre véhicule avec chauffeur Green Driver pour vous conduire de votre chalet ou de votre hôtel vers l’Aéroport de Genève.

chamonix5