Brides-les-Bains

Brides-les-Bains4

Getting to Brides les Bains from Geneva Airport?

For your airport transfers from Geneva, Chambery or Grenoble to Brides-les-Bains, make the choice of a luxury car with elegant driver for the price of a taxi with GREENDRIVER

PAY LESS, SKI MORE!

Before your arrival at the airport, save money by booking in advance a transfer to the Green Driver Brides-les-Bains station at competitive rates.

Pay less, ski more! It is now possible to Brides-les-Bains, low-cost ski resort, which offers a vast ski area in the 3 Valleys and comfortable hotels that are 30% to 50% cheaper than at ski resorts high altitude.

Brides-les-Bains, top quality ski resort for affordable, allows to do good business with high quality accommodation!

You can ski and you can go to the spa!

Brides-les-Bains 1
Brides-les-Bains2

We are at your service 7 days 7 and 24 hours on 24.

Smart holidays in the largest ski area in the world can also be combined with a stay at the Grand Spa des Alpes dedicated to well-being. Cars with Green Driver driver can lead you to the spa from the station and drive you to your accommodation.

The ski area of the 3 Vallées guarantee of snow and high quality ski from December until late April.

The minimum altitude level for skiing is 1300 meters and a maximum of 3230 meters, 85% of the ski area is situated above 1800 meters. There are 25 accessible summits, 10 of which are above 2500 meters. 2000 snow cannons cover 1/3 of the ski area.

Artificial snow production

Thanks to the altitude of the station and the ongoing regular investments in artificial snow production, the 3 Vallées area is able to guarantee snow cover from early December until late April over the entire ski area offering large ski slopes, maintained every night by 80 machines.

To make a transfer at the lowest price, we recommend you book in advance at Green Driver. Also consider booking a return transfer at Green Driver before the end of your stay for peace of mind knowing that a driver will take you to the airport in time for your flight.

Brides-les-Bains3

Brides-les-Bains

Brides-les-Bains4

Comment se rendre à Brides les Bains depuis l’Aéroport de Genève?

Pour vos transferts depuis l’aéroport de Genève, Chambéry ou Grenoble, à destination de Brides-les-Bains, faites le choix d’une voiture de prestige avec un élégant chauffeur pour le prix d’un taxi avec Green Driver.

PAYEZ MOINS, SKIEZ PLUS!

Avant même votre arrivée à l’aéroport, faites des économies en réservant à l’avance un transfert Green Driver vers la station de Brides-les-Bains à des tarifs défiant toute concurrence.

Payez moins, skiez plus! Cela est dorénavant possible à Brides-les-Bains, station de ski low-cost, qui offre un vaste domaine skiable dans les 3 Vallées, ainsi que des hôtels confortables qui sont 30% à 50% moins cher que dans les stations de ski de haute altitude.

Brides-les-Bains, station de qualité supérieure pour skier à prix abordable, permet de faire de bonnes affaires avec un hébergement de haute qualité!

Vous pouvez skier et vous pouvez aller au spa!

Brides-les-Bains 1
Brides-les-Bains2

Nous sommes à votre Service 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24.

Des vacances malignes dans plus grand domaine skiable du monde peuvent également être combinées avec un séjour au Grand Spa des Alpes dédié au bien-être. Les voitures avec chauffeur Green Driver peuvent vous conduire jusqu’au spa depuis la station puis vous reconduire à votre hébergement.

Le domaine skiable des 3 Vallées garantie de la neige et du ski de haute qualité à partir de Décembre jusqu’à fin Avril.

Le niveau d’altitude minimum pour le ski est de 1300 mètres et un maximum de 3230 mètres, 85% du domaine skiable est situé au-dessus de 1800 mètres. Il y a 25 sommets accessibles, dont 10 sont supérieurs à 2500 mètres. 2000 canons à neige couvrent 1/3 du domaine skiable.

Une production de neige de culture

Grâce à l’altitude de la station et aux investissements réguliers et constants dans la production de neige de culture , la zone des 3 Vallées est en mesure de garantir une couverture de neige depuis début Décembre jusqu’à fin Avril sur toute la zone skiable , offrant de larges pistes de ski, entretenues tous les soirs par 80 machines.

Pour profiter d’un transfert au tarif le plus bas, nous vous conseillons de réserver à l’avance chez Green Driver. Pensez également à réserver un transfert retour chez Green Driver avant la fin de votre séjour pour avoir l’esprit tranquille en sachant qu’un chauffeur vous emmènera à l’aéroport à temps pour votre vol.

Brides-les-Bains3